Aleksandra, 41 y.o., Russia, Obninsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Obninsk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 36 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Творческая, темпераментная натура, люблю жизнь, животных, своих близких и свою работу.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, надежный, дальновидный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни со своей семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась бы благотворительностью.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с теми, кто больше меня знает.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту и тепло.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум и надежность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Следуй своей мечте.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много хороших знакомых, друзей - мало.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость и глупость
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лермонтов, Булгаков, Драйзер.
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Rock music, Classical music, Movies, Concerts