avatar
Elena, 34 y.o., Ukraine, Kehychivka
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine, Kehychivka
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 41kg
Height: 150cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Disabled
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: muscular dystrophy, wheelchair user, SMA
Preferences
Age: 22 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 40.86 - 99.88 kg
Height: 155 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am romantic and at the same time I can have a realistic look at many things. I am kind, honest, cheerful, friendly and sincere girl. I appreciate the humor in everyday life. I may be the best friend and most loving woman my man. I can listen and hear. I am the creative, tolerant, considerate, kind and sensitive girl. I have a disability and using the wheelchair.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I wish to meet the kind, gentle and fair person. I want to meet a serious, who is ready to create strong relations and with whom we will have common view on family life and be able to create our world full of love, respect, understanding and good emotions. The main thing for me is to find a soul mate. I want to have the confidence and understanding in family relationships. I believe my man is already looking for me and waiting for me somewhere in the world, and I hope that I will meet him very soon.
What are your favourite games?
The Realms of Arcania 2, Fallout 1-3, Fallout New Vegas, Might & Magic 6-9, The Sims 2-3, Civilization 2, Colonization, Pharaon, Caesar, Roller Coaster tycon, Fable, Space Quest, The Kyrandia, Alpha Centauri, and: cards, dice, dominoes, checkers, chess, sea battle, album with pictures ; board games: Innovation, colonialists, Dixit, Potions, Citadel
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dostoevsky, Bulgakov, Zamyatin, Nabokov, Remarque, Hesse, Fowles, Bradbury, Sheckley, Asimov, Clarke, Lem, Heinlein, Belyaev, Zhelazny, Bernard Werber, Stephen King, Huxley, Orwell, Tolkien, Ursula Le Guin, Sapkowski, Weininger, Vladimir Levi, Kurpatov, Osho, Zealand, Sviyashm Neal Walsh, Castaneda, Luule Viilma , Pelevin, Richard Bach, Anhel de Kuatye, Palahniuk, Dyachenko, Lukyanenko, Yesenin, Akhmatova, Blok, Tsvetaeva , Stus, Lesya Ukrainka, Lіna Kostenko
What kinds of music do you like?
Apocalyptica, Nightwish, Yanni, Blackmore's Night, Sonata Arctica, Rainbow, Blind Guardian, Lake of Tears, Tristania, Iron Maiden, Magica, Lunatica, Within Temptation, Era, Gregorian, Enya, Lesiёm, Delerium, Lacrimosa, Enigma, Pat Metheny, John McLaughlin, Earth Wind and Fire, Chick Corea, Paco de Lucia, Oregon, Jean-Luc Ponty, Miles Davis, Vollenweider, Al Di Meola, Epica, Philip Glass, Frank Zappa, Oliver Shanti, Кamelot, Tori Amos, Noa, Brian Eno, Blind Guardian, Oustein Sevag, Czesław Niemen, Royal Hunt, Evanescence, Fleur, Оkean Elzy, Sestry Telnuk, Mozart, Vivaldy, Bach.
What are your favourite films?
Matrix, Inside I'm Dancing, Sleepy Hollow, The Fifth Element, The Cave of the Golden Rose, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, The Island, Knockin 'on Heaven Door, The Ninth Gate, The Da Vinci Code, Orange Sky, Star Wars, Amelie, Titanic, Love me if You dare, Avatar, Game of Thrones, Joan of Arc, Jumanji, Pan's Labyrinth, Fly, Fly - 2, Omen, Alien, Life of Pi, Hipsters, Sweet November, The Fault in Our Stars, Butterfly Effect, Solaris, Mr. Nobody, Stephen Hawking's Universe, Equilibrium, 1 + 1 (Untouchables), The Skin I Live In , Cloud Atlas, Dogville, Cube, Operation Y, Prisoner of the Caucasus, Irony of Fate, Black Mirror
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Films, Drama, Comedy, Soaps, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, Bars/pubs, Concerts, Darts, Fashion events, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cats, creative writing, family/kids, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, collecting, crafts, home improvement, volunteer