avatar
Rita, 25 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 65%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Rita
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 26 - 35
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 95.34 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
брюнетка,среднего роста,,с округлыми формами,длинные вьющиеся волосы,кареглазая,пухлые губы(натуральные)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый,отзывчивый,ответственный,трудолюбивый,верный,не агрессор
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
я бы максимум времени проводила с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
я бы помогала сиротам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ни с кем не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
добрата,верность,ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
развод
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
детский дом
The last books that you read?
детские сказки
What are your goals now?
саморазвитие
Whom do you admire?
нет кумиров
Do you have a lot of friends?
широкий круг общения
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
непорядочность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неверность,вранье,трусость,агрессию,безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
научиться любить себя
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивая,ранимая,заниженная самооценка
What are your strengths ?
яркая,веселая,ответственная,целеустремленная,стрессоустойчивая
How do friends view you?
веселая,добрая,готова прийти на помощь ,компанейская,шутница
How do acquaintances view you?
Юморная,веселая,невротик
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
нет особого рвения к чтению
What kinds of music do you like?
попса
What is your favourite food?
Памело
What is your dream job?
hairdresser
Where do you want to live?
В теплом месте
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Extreme sports, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Rap Music, Pop Music, Movies