Vera, 27 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Vera
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: from 28
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, честность, доброжелательность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Нельзя верить всем людям
Whom do you admire?
Моей мамой
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Честный, порядочный и верный человек
What are your favourite games?
Assassins creed
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Константин Бальмонт, Дэн Браун, Шекспир
What kinds of music do you like?
Dino Merlin, IL DIVO
What is your favourite food?
Я обожаю спагетти и фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Властелин колец, Хоббит, Константин, Хэллбой, Джейн Эйр
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю готовить
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Horror, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Classical music, Country music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling