avatar
Darya, 26 y.o., Belarus, Babruysk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 93%
Photos
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 26
Location: Belarus, Babruysk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 83.99 - 95.34 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Молодая, энергичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедрый, уравновешенный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы во благо
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Слушаю только себя
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость, и честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ещё не было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не думала об этом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ситуация в мире
The last books that you read?
Блек пирс когда она уйдет
What are your goals now?
Общение с приятным мужчиной
Whom do you admire?
Пауло куэлли
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не порядочность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ни чего
What are your weaknesses?
Нет
What are your strengths ?
Множество
How do friends view you?
Без понятия
How do acquaintances view you?
Не могу знать
What are your favourite games?
Мобиллегенц
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Блек пирс, достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Ем все
What are your favourite films?
Много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Уйма
What is your dream job?
Нет такои
Tell us about your dream partner.
Секрет
Where do you want to live?
Беларусия
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Other, Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hunting, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Golf, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Educational/news, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Darts, Dance clubs, Concerts, Casino/gambling, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, photography, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, computers, collecting, cats, cars, astrology