avatar
Natalya, 40 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 32%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 35 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: from 72.64 kg
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я умная, интересная, активная, интеллектуально развитая, интеллигентная и очаровательная женщина. Спортсменка и книголюб, ценитель искусства.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, интересный, активный.
Психически здоровый , это обязательно. Пусть мужчины с отклонениями , склонные к насилию и абьюзу проходят мимо меня. Спасибо.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделала то, на что никогда не хватало времени.
Расслабленно и спокойно в любви прожила эти 30 дней.
Взяла в дом собак и кошек с улицы. Сказала бы много хороших слов близким людям.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поучаствовала в сохранении планеты для потомков.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с матерью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Февраль 2022 г.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь самим собой. Ничего не бойся. Иди вперед и вверх.
The last books that you read?
Эразм Роттердамский "Похвала глупости"
What are your goals now?
Я хочу взять в дом собаку. Выбираю породу, чтобы мы с такой собакой жили в мире и согласии, понимали друг друга. Собака - это непросто)))
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые создают свои миры настолько большие и сильные, что могут изменить мир вокруг.
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, трусость, мелочность.
What are your weaknesses?
Спросите у моих друзей и родителей)))
What are your strengths ?
Я умею создать атмосферу, мир вокруг себя. Чтобы было тепло, уютно, красиво, это важно. Близким людям хорошо со мной.
How do friends view you?
Умная, интересная, активная, интеллектуально развитая, интеллигентная и очаровательная женщина. Спортсменка и книголюб, ценитель искусства.
What are your favourite games?
Не играю.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много. Русская классика, безусловно, Оруэлл, Хемингуэй, Фицджеральд, Фейхтвангер, Гессе и многие многие другие.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, джаз.
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская и грузинская кухня.
What are your favourite films?
Фильмы, основанные на реальных событиях, социальные драмы, старое голливудское кино, французское кино второй половины 20 века.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, спорт, посещение театров, концертов.
Я всерьез интересуюсь историей искусств.
What is your dream job?
Работа в крупном музее. Чтобы каждое утро мои глаза смотрели на красоту.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Имеющий похожие интересы. Он не должен быть идеальным, но мы должны подходить друг другу.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где чистый воздух и зеленые растения.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, collecting, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga