avatar
Yuliana, 37 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliana
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Career
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 37 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Серьезная, целеустремленная, добрая, спокойная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, серьезный,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Полетела бы на необитаемый остров)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пустила бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и дочкой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Давала интервью на телевидении
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учитесь и будьте независимы
The last books that you read?
Выбор
What are your goals now?
Найти душевную гармонию
Whom do you admire?
Сильными, успешными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость, тщеславие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ненадежность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать менее впечатлительной
What are your strengths ?
Сильная, смелая, верная, целеустремленная, отзывчивая
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Не прихотливая в еде
What are your favourite films?
Разные, в основном исторические
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Шить
What is your dream job?
У меня хорошая работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верный, надежный, красивый, веселый, добрый
Where do you want to live?
Все равно
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling