avatar
Natalya, 23 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 23
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
1 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, отзывчивая, миролюбивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ласковый, умел любить и ценить, уважать и надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла собачьему приюту
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уважать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уметь слушать и слышать
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение Ляли
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не опускать руки, быть сильными и смелыми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Расти без родителей
The last books that you read?
Предпочитаю сериалы
What are your goals now?
Вырастить достойно ребёнка и дать ей все , семья
Whom do you admire?
Своей бабушкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Пара подруг
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Много болтать о других
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Болтать о других людях
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нос )
What are your weaknesses?
Курю
What are your strengths ?
Не могу сказать
How do friends view you?
Не знаю)
How do acquaintances view you?
Боже , не знаю )
What are your favourite games?
Нет таких
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая
What is your favourite food?
Роллы , паста с креветками
What are your favourite films?
Чарли и шоколадная фабрика,о мальчике который мечтал
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Любые
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю готовить
What is your dream job?
Не знаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Выше писала
Where do you want to live?
Любое
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!