Yuliya, 42 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job title: Librarian
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 48 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello! I am interesting in life, elegant in a restaurant, I know how to make gray everyday life not boring and warm. I am feminine and adhere to the traditional values of old fashion, which at the same time are modern. I love life, travel, art, I like to read books and fall asleep to the sound of rain, visit exhibitions and galleries, there are so many interesting things here. I believe that everything should be as simple and sincere as possible. I like simple things: good movies, music, laughing together or having dinner at a restaurant, going to a bar or theater, spontaneous travel, long walks and conversations, I'm a great listener and I like meaningful discussions. I love cooking, join me in the kitchen, have a glass of wine while I cook our romantic dinner.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I believe in people and I want to meet a decent man who needs care, love and tenderness. He must be charismatic, purposeful and clearly see what he wants to get and gets. He should be sociable, be wise in life, understand a woman, be an aesthete. However, appearance and charisma are only superficial aspects. I am also looking for deep inner peace in a man. Together we will strive for harmony and long-term partnership based on mutual respect and mutual understanding.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
It's very sad! I would spend this time with my loved one.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Family and friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Well-mannered, well-read, openness, well-groomed, kindness, intelligence, sense of style, perseverance, confidence, professionalism, passion and generosity.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intelligence, honesty, kindness, sense of humor.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Look for your happiness not in the scale of goals, but in the ease of being. Appreciate your life and be grateful for what you already have. You were born once and live a single life.
The last books that you read?
Paolo Sorrentino - "It's not the most important thing",
Evgeny Zamyatin - "We"
Michel Houellebecq - "Elementary Particles",
Elementary particles - Walt Whitman.
What are your goals now?
I want to meet someone special here. A person who will share my values and interests that can improve our life together. Although I don't expect much from this site)
Whom do you admire?
People who selflessly and gratuitously help other people.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes, I'm lucky to have wonderful friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Dishonesty, anger, frivolity, laziness, hypocrisy, sloppiness.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Aggression, untidiness, bad manners.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to improve my overall qualities and become a better version of myself. I believe that a person can change the world around him, but the world can also change a person. It depends on the spiritual state of a person. When he is calm and joyful, he ennobles the world, the world changes at the energy level, everyone who communicates with a person changes, his friends change, and these changes are positive.
What are your weaknesses?
Modest, self-critical, pedantic, impulsive.
What are your strengths ?
Smart, thoughtful, inquisitive, I see my mistakes. I am not one of those people who judge people by their age, appearance, status or money. I have my own values.
How do friends view you?
Kind, polite, responsive, well-mannered.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
There are many of them: Albert Cohen, Remarque, Chekhov, Tolstoy, Dostoevsky.
What kinds of music do you like?
Classical music, jazz.
What is your favourite food?
It's varied, it all depends on my mood.
What are your favourite films?
Bertolucci "Under the Cover of Heaven" and "Confromist", "Casablanca", Tarkovsky "Solaris", Kiarostami "Copy is True", Rene "Last summer in Marienbad".
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"The Princess on the pea"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Running, swimming, cooking, reading books.
Tell us about your dream partner.
The man of my dreams is a gentle man who treats a woman like a lady, with respect and care. He values relationships based on love, trust, where we are best friends, lovers and soulmates. Yes, I know I'm looking for an exceptional partner, but I'm willing to give what I'm looking for.
Where do you want to live?
Preferably in a beautiful one.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Golf, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!