Yulia, 36 y.o., Switzerland
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First Name: Yulia
Age: 36
Location: Switzerland
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 48
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 108.96 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Intelligent, wise, kind, interesting person, caring, mature
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, kind, generous, strong, mature, caring, with great sense of humor, confident
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend this precious time with my beloved ones
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would travel a lot, buy a nice house, make some investments and donate for charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
from my twin sister  
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ability not to envy , to be able to share happiness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ability to keep his words
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
you deserve all the best , never give up, love and believe in yourself
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking