Amina, 39 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 73%
Main info
First Name: Amina
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 73kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Weight: 86.26 - 93.07 kg
Height: 180 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая" ЩЕДРАЯ позитивная" хороший друг в любой ситуации"
How would you describe your ideal partner?
привлекательный успешный порядочный" интелегентный" мужественный" сильный" добрый" успешный" щедрый " внимательный "умный "приятной внешности мужчина!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла бы животным "
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ум " " внимательность" преданность" чистоту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум" щедрость" харизму внимательность" верность"
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
пока не знаю"
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
этот не совершенный мир!
The last books that you read?
не читаю"
What are your goals now?
найти хорошего" надежного порядочного мужчину" приятной внешности для серьезных отношений"
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
3 подруги"
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
глупость жадность не ухоженность лень глупый язык и глупые разговоры
What are your weaknesses?
не имею вроде
What are your strengths ?
добрая" отзывчивая" верная" благодарная" веселая интересная и душа компании!
How do friends view you?
они меня любят!
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю " меня это не беспокоит"
What are your favourite games?
ненавижу игры!
What kinds of music do you like?
я люблю готический метал"
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
отдыхать и болтать с подругами на природе
What is your dream job?
хорошо оплачиваемая" не пыльная"
Tell us about your dream partner.
интересный успешный и щедрый мужчина приятной внешности"
Where do you want to live?
мне нравятся холодные страны" скандинавия" там самые красивые мужчины в мире! хотя мне нужен всего один!