Julia, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Main info
First Name: Julia
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Separated
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 35

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Эмоциональная, ранимая, сильная, противоречивая - набор из абсолютно несочетаемых качеств.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
ЧЕСТНЫЙ!!!! Мужественный, сильный, надёжный, умный, заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала жить дальше, главное, чтоб были родные рядом!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, хорошие манеры, порядочность, чувство стиля
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность!!!! Поддержку и ответственность за свои действия, откровенность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Относись к другим так, как ты хочешь, чтобы относились к тебе.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого
The last books that you read?
«Мастер и Маргарита», периодически перечитываю
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой и любимой
Whom do you admire?
Freddie Mercury
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не люблю мужчин с низкой самооценкой, которые стараются повысить ее за счет унижения женщин. Трепачей и мажоров.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Скинуть несколько кг
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Не люблю себя расхваливать
How do friends view you?
Не интересовалась
How do acquaintances view you?
Не интересовалась
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What are your favourite films?
1+1, укрощение строптивого, из того что первое пришло в голову
What is your dream job?
Которая по душе